Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Donate Board of Directors

Board of Directors

SSM Health ​​​​St. Mary's Foundation - Madison is governed by a volunteer board of directors, whose members are a dedicated, visionary and diverse group representing local businesses, medical staff and SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital - Madison's leadership. 


Douglas Dittman​n, Chair​

Sean Cleary,

Sean P. Baxter, Treasurer

Ave Bie,



Darrell Behnke

Paul Berge

Anna Burish

Frank D. Byrne, MD

Timothy Crummy, MD

Jessica Flesch Buye

William Kennedy

Chris Roe

Jon Rozenfeld, President, SSM Health St. Mary's

Denes Tobie

Rita Tubbs

Mary Wall Yeager

David Wolff, MD


Sandra L. Lampman, Executive Director,
SSM Health St. Mary's Foundation